Garda News, only for Lake Garda events!
English Italiano Deutsch Français | home page | Tuesday, 18th June 2019
...only for Garda lovers! Reserved Area:
Email: [registration]

Password: [forgotten?]
categories:
· art · cinema · conferences · culture · hiking · festivals · exhibitions · markets · theater & music · sport · various

Info:
· Get the events · Add an event · Contact us


...all events of Lake Garda!!


Add Lake Garda’s events to your website.


With this widget you can visualise free on your website Lake Garda’s events, which are automatically updated by the organises of the events.


This is a preview of how widget will appear on your page.

If some parts of widget seem to have been cut, try to increase its width and/or height.


Display Settings

Width
Height
Border
Border colour
Name to show
Language
Italiano Inglese Tedesco
Cities
All
Bardolino
Brenzone
Garda
Lazise
Malcesine
Torri del Benaco


Copy and paste the HTML code here below into your internet site, to include this widget into your web pages:

gardanews
Thurday 30-05-2019
Brenzone: Olive Oil Tasting a...
Saturday 22-06-2019
Brenzone: FEAST OF San Giovan...
Sunday 23-06-2019
Brenzone: Markt of Forte dei m...
Thurday 04-07-2019
Brenzone: MUSIC FESTIVAL BRAIN...
Wednesday 10-07-2019
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´AGOLA
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 11-07-2019
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´11 LUGLIO
Wednesday 24-07-2019
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Saturday 27-07-2019
Brenzone: Festa di Biasa
Tuesday 06-08-2019
Brenzone: FESTA DI ASSENZA
Wednesday 07-08-2019
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Friday 09-08-2019
Brenzone: NOTTI MAGICHE A CAMP...
Wednesday 14-08-2019
Brenzone: Festa di San Rocco
Sunday 18-08-2019
Brenzone: Markt MERCATINO DA ...
Wednesday 21-08-2019
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Saturday 24-08-2019
Brenzone: PORTO IN FEAST
Sunday 01-09-2019
Brenzone: GORLA International ...
Sunday 08-09-2019
Brenzone: Centomiglia Internat...
Sunday 29-09-2019
Brenzone: r feast with product...
Sunday 27-10-2019
Brenzone: national Day of oliv...
Brenzone: Castelletto di cibo ...
Monday 25-11-2019
Brenzone: Festa di S. Caterina

thanks to: Google.it, Google.com, bing.it, bing.com

HomeAdd an eventReport an errorContact us
Download the pennantPrivacy policyLegal policiesSpamming
©2009-2019 gardanews.com - All Right Reserved.


IP: 3.90.207.89
18/06/2019 09:00:28.4835330
Unique visitors in last 30 minutes: 33