Garda News, only for Lake Garda events!
English Italiano Deutsch Français | home page | Friday, 24th May 2019
...only for Garda lovers! Reserved Area:
Email: [registration]

Password: [forgotten?]
categories:
· art · cinema · conferences · culture · hiking · festivals · exhibitions · markets · theater & music · sport · various

Info:
· Get the events · Add an event · Contact us


...all events of Lake Garda!!

Events and Manifestations of Lake Garda

GORLA International Sailing race


See other events in: Brenzone(23)

previous page

GORLA International Sailing race sport

GORLA International Sailing race

from 01-09-2019 10:00 to 02-09-2019 17:00

Castelletto di Brenzone di Brenzone (VR), Piazza MM MANTOVANI
Visitor tribune at the Harbour



detailed description:

On 2 and 3 September, the famous Long distance sailing race TROFEO GORLA in front of the port of Castelletto di Brenzone sul Garda, where a stage will be set up to assist with this famous and important sailing regatta.

For more information contact:

Associazione Pro Loco Per Brenzone
http://www.brenzone.it/
info@brenzone.it
045 7420076

This event has been viewed 70 times.
Events posted Saturday 19th August 2017, 15:55:58 by Associazione Pro Loco Per Brenzone info@brenzone.it http://www.brenzone.it/

previous page

gardanews
Sunday 02-06-2019
Brenzone: Markt of Forte dei m...
Wednesday 12-06-2019
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Saturday 22-06-2019
Brenzone: FEAST OF San Giovan...
Sunday 23-06-2019
Brenzone: Markt of Forte dei m...
Thurday 04-07-2019
Brenzone: MUSIC FESTIVAL BRAIN...
Tuesday 09-07-2019
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´AGOLA
Wednesday 10-07-2019
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 11-07-2019
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´11 LUGLIO
Wednesday 24-07-2019
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Saturday 27-07-2019
Brenzone: Festa di Biasa
Tuesday 06-08-2019
Brenzone: FESTA DI ASSENZA
Wednesday 07-08-2019
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Friday 09-08-2019
Brenzone: NOTTI MAGICHE A CAMP...
Wednesday 14-08-2019
Brenzone: Festa di San Rocco
Sunday 18-08-2019
Brenzone: Markt MERCATINO DA ...
Wednesday 21-08-2019
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Saturday 24-08-2019
Brenzone: PORTO IN FEAST
Sunday 01-09-2019
Brenzone: GORLA International ...
Sunday 08-09-2019
Brenzone: Centomiglia Internat...
Sunday 29-09-2019
Brenzone: r feast with product...
Sunday 27-10-2019
Brenzone: national Day of oliv...
Brenzone: Castelletto di cibo ...
Monday 25-11-2019
Brenzone: Festa di S. Caterina

thanks to: Google.it, Google.com, bing.it, bing.com

HomeAdd an eventReport an errorContact us
Download the pennantPrivacy policyLegal policiesSpamming
©2009-2019 gardanews.com - All Right Reserved.


IP: 54.146.98.143
24/05/2019 04:46:43.1558730
Unique visitors in last 30 minutes: 15