Garda News, only for Lake Garda events!
English Italiano Deutsch Français | home page | Friday, 27th April 2018
...only for Garda lovers! Reserved Area:
Email: [registration]

Password: [forgotten?]
categories:
· art · cinema · conferences · culture · hiking · festivals · exhibitions · markets · theater & music · sport · various

Info:
· Get the events · Add an event · Contact us


...all events of Lake Garda!!

Location overlooking Lake Garda:
Brenzone(10)

icona arte
Art
icona cinema
Cinema
icona convegni
Conferences
icona cultura
Culture
icona escursioni
Hiking
icona feste
Festivals
icona gastronomia
-gastronomia-
icona mercatini
Markets
icona mostre
-mostre-
icona spettacoli
Theater & music
icona sport
Sport
icona varie
Various
gardanews
Saturday 19-05-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Wednesday 06-06-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 28-06-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Wednesday 04-07-2018
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Tuesday 10-07-2018
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´AGOLA
Wednesday 11-07-2018
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´11 LUGLIO
Wednesday 18-07-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 19-07-2018
Brenzone: JAZZ MUSIC FESTIVA B...
Saturday 28-07-2018
Brenzone: Festa di Biasa
Tuesday 07-08-2018
Brenzone: FESTA DI ASSENZA
Wednesday 08-08-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 09-08-2018
Brenzone: NOTTI MAGICHE A CAMP...
Tuesday 14-08-2018
Brenzone: Festa di San Rocco
Wednesday 22-08-2018
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Saturday 25-08-2018
Brenzone: PORTO IN FEAST
Saturday 01-09-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Sunday 23-09-2018
Brenzone: Festa a Le Cà
Sunday 18-11-2018
Brenzone: Mordic Walking

thanks to: Google.it, Google.com, bing.it, bing.com

HomeAdd an eventReport an errorContact us
Download the pennantPrivacy policyLegal policiesSpamming
©2009-2018 gardanews.com - All Right Reserved.


IP: 54.80.103.120
27/04/2018 04:57:42.4503940
Unique visitors in last 30 minutes: 18