Garda News, only for Lake Garda events!
English Italiano Deutsch Français | home page | Tuesday, 27th June 2017
...only for Garda lovers! Reserved Area:
Email: [registration]

Password: [forgotten?]
categories:
· art · cinema · conferences · culture · hiking · festivals · exhibitions · markets · theater & music · sport · various

Info:
· Get the events · Add an event · Contact us


...all events of Lake Garda!!

Location overlooking Lake Garda:

icona arte
Art
icona cinema
Cinema
icona convegni
Conferences
icona cultura
Culture
icona escursioni
Hiking
icona feste
Festivals
icona gastronomia
-gastronomia-
icona mercatini
Markets
icona mostre
-mostre-
icona spettacoli
Theater & music
icona sport
Sport
icona varie
Various
gardanews
Wednesday 28-06-2017
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 29-06-2017
Brenzone: JAZZ MUSIC FESTIVA B...
Brenzone: FESTIVAL DELLA MUSIC...
Sunday 09-07-2017
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´AGOLA
Tuesday 11-07-2017
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´11 LUGLIO
Wednesday 12-07-2017
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 20-07-2017
Brenzone: AGRO FOOD MARKET AT ...
Wednesday 26-07-2017
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Wednesday 02-08-2017
Brenzone: FESTA DI ASSENZA
Thurday 17-08-2017
Brenzone: AGRO FOOD MARKET AT ...
Friday 18-08-2017
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Sunday 27-08-2017
Brenzone: PORTO IN FESTA
Wednesday 30-08-2017
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Saturday 02-09-2017
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 21-09-2017
Brenzone: AGRO FOOD MARKET AT ...

thanks to: Google.it, Google.com, bing.it, bing.com

HomeAdd an eventReport an errorContact us
Download the pennantPrivacy policyLegal policiesSpamming
©2009-2017 gardanews.com - All Right Reserved.


IP: 23.20.130.128
27/06/2017 15:43:05.2655890
Unique visitors in last 30 minutes: 16